BACK WITH A UKULELE.

Greetings and Salutations. And Hello for those of you who aren’t a..

weirdo

What always happens is, I tell you all that I’m going to start blogging all the time again… But then I forget. This time though, I’m definitely going to blog regularly because I’ve started to take pictures a lot more. I sort of have to now that I’m doing my photography GCSE.

Right now, we’re doing still life, which is boring. I’ve decided to photograph something a bit different than what other people are doing. E.g. shells and flowers. I’ve chosen to take pictures of my ukulele. 

I can’t play it that well, so at least it’s coming to some sort of use… Here’s one of the pictures I took. Happy ukulele’ing…

Over and Out… or Bye… if you aren’t a Freak

 Image

Leave a Reply

