Devil Dogs.

Greetings and Salutations. And Hello for those of you who aren’t a..

weirdo.

As you may already know, I hate dogs. I’m much more of a cat person, dogs just freak me out, especially with their sudden urges to jump on you everytime they see you. Unfortunately, my friend Katie has a dog called Jess, I’m quite scared of it. Having slept at Katies house several times though, I have sort of grown used to Jess. 

I took my camera to Katies and this morning I couldn’t help but take some pictures of Jess. Even though I hate all dogs, I don’t mind taking pictures of them…

 Over and Out… or Bye… if you aren’t a Freak

Image

 

3 thoughts on “Devil Dogs.

  1. Hunzo Blue skin says:

    whens your next post going to be up? I’m writing an article about people with large foreheads and i’m interested in your blog, let me know, thanks xo

  2. Makooki Shanhayka says:

    hey my friend, i am from kenya, but i now live in england. i love this photo as it reminds me of my mother and when she used to kook her special dish ‘meekona shalya roomski’ it was very yummy dog.

Leave a Reply

